[Diary] 김준면 IS MINE

Kim Junmyun is mine_melurmutia

Dear diary

Today I’m done with consolidation work sheets and time to relax my brain. I just played my keyboard at least three hours full and just about five songs hahaha

Wax – Tears Are Falling (Ost I Miss You)

Jung Dong Ha – Just Look At You (Ost I Miss You)

TVXQ – Magic Castle

Park Yoochun – The Empty Space For You (Ost Miss Ripley)

EXO – Angel (Into Your World)

While playing EXO’ song, I was just thinking of that guy. TAKE A LOOK AT THE PICTURE. Yeah, that guy. Kim Joon Myun ma boy. So I decided to make the artwork. Too simple, maybe but it all described what I felt for him. If I coud have him in real life but who knows? 😉

Absolutely impossible!!! -____-“

Categories: My Diary, Suho | Tags: , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

