Download EXO Font

exoziti_melurmutia

Hellow everyone (^O^)/

TAKE A LOOK AT THE PICTURE!!!

For you my dear EXOstan who haven’t got the EXO font yet, this time I wanna share it. I remembered my first time using this font, my heart was fulfilled by them. Back to teasers era again, I was just curious bout what kinda font it was. Hey, but didn’t you realize something? SM Entertainment started to use it on their 4th teaser to reveal the song title. On 5th teaser was the first time EXO member’s name was written with that font. Gotcha!!! It’s Exoziti font. Click HERE to download or go to dafont and other font site.

Categories: EXO Experience | Tags: , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

