EXO-K The Face Shop

47177_2424393987157_1886586505_n

My deary… I mean diary…

Mom asked me to accompany her to mall buying some slippers. I was just going to fall asleep on my bed after campus when she knocked my door shrieking outside. Kinda tired but nothing to do with, okay Mom! Granted your wish!

The reason why was actually EXO-K. At that mall, there was The Face Shop and I went there exactly last month. Perhaps they had took Kim Hyun Joong’s poster off and already set EXO-K’s ad. So I could still feed my fangirl feels up at the same time but how disappointed! >< It was still the same as last month *sigh

Craving for their bb cream from the first time they released the ad so I tried to persuade mom bout the superiority of their product. But she carelessly said, “You want the bb cream or that ad’s models?” Suddenly I brust out laughing XD

Admire you everywhere I go

Because of your existence

Categories: My Diary | Tags: , , | 3 Comments

Post navigation

3 thoughts on “EXO-K The Face Shop

  1. tfs udah ganti jadi exo ya? hahaha.. gak tau aku lho aku.. udah lama gak ke tfs.. aku emang gak terlalu suka skincare ato make up tfs sih.. lebih suka etude sama tbs.. 😆 tfs palingan beli kuteknya doang, itu juga udah lama gak mampir lagi soalnya mulai males kutekan dan malah jadi rajin motongin kuku. 😆 ntar klo ke mall mampir ahh, mau liat ad exo di tfs 😆

    • Lumieee itu matamu udah ketutup ya ampun cute xD
      Ahh minggu lalu kayaknya aku lewat tfs lagi dan belum keganti jadi EXO-K
      Masih Kim Hyun Joong
      Biasanya kan ada standee Chanyeol gitu dipajang di depan
      Aku pengen bgt itunya hahaa
      Tapi bahaya juga kalo udah keganti
      Aku suka histeris lebai soalnya -_-

      • oh ya? jadi belom ganti jadi exo semuanya ya? yaaaaahh, padahal pengen liat muka unyu suho 😆 btw, suho ultah hari ini.. akhirnya dia nyusul umurku.. 😆
        itu muka bete aku lagi lulu, kok malah dibilang cute 😆

Leave a Reply

