Hard Rain

I’m singing in the rain

Just singing in the rain

What a glorious feeling

I’m happy again

I was going out to buy something near my house. I forgot what it was but at that time rain poured hard. My umbrella almost broke because of hurricane. Thunder and lightning shocked me to the max. The sky turned dark. No one was around. I was so afraid of that weather. But suddenly it all disappeared in a minute.

I saw a tall guy from distance being out of his car. He had a brown hair. You know? It reminded me of Chanyeol. I remembered I got his pic when he went back home to dorm. He went out of his car and ran into the dorm with other member using blue umbrella. My smile was growing and imagined if that guy was the real Park Chanyeol then I would run towards him.

After that I sang Jamie Cullum’s song, Singing In The Rain and Glee’s Don’t Rain On My Parade on my way back home. This was just a simple moment but I thought it was pretty romantic to be posted. Hehehe… My Chanyeol feels~

Don’t bring around the cloud to rain on my parade

Categories: My Diary | Tags: , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

