DBSK Acapella Track List

I’m listening to TVXQ acapella songs right now while writing this post after study and keep replaying it. Perhaps I miss them a lot so I decide to share this. Well, I’m not a Cassiopeia or Big East but I knew some of their songs from my favorite radio show since I was on Junior High School. It was started when I found Somebody to Love acapella version and then ended to download their acapella collection. Iwas really amazed because their voice were so beautiful and successfully melted my heart. I got some tracklist from other livejournal:

1. Begin (Acapella Version) from Begin (Single)
2. Forever Love (Acapella Version) from T (album)
3. Heart, Mind, and Soul (Acapella Version) from Rising Sun/Heart, Mind, and Soul (single)
4. HUG (Acapella Version) from SUMMER ~Summer Dream/Song for you/Love in the Ice~(single)
5. Jesus, Joy Of Man’s Desiring (Acapella Version) from Christmas Gift from 동방신기 (album)
6. My Destiny (Acappella Version) from Heart, Mind, and Soul (album)
7. My Little Princess (Acappella Version) from Hug (single)
8. PROUD (Acapella Version) from Step by Step (single)
9. Santa Claus Is Comin’ To Town (Acapella Version) from Christmas Gift from 동방신기 (album)
10. Somebody To Love (Acapella Version) from Heart, Mind, and Soul (album)

11. Stay With Me Tonight(Acapella Version) from Heart, Mind, and Soul (album)
12. Whatever They Say (Acapella Version) from Tri-Angle (album)
13. どうして君を好きになってしまったんだろう (Acapella Version) from どうして君を好きになってしまったんだろう?(single)
14. 고요한 밤 거룩한 밤 (Silent Night Holy Night)(Acapella Version) from Christmas Gift from 동방신기
15. 글로리아 높으신 이의 탄생 (Angels We Have Heard On High) (Acapella Version) from from Christmas Gift from 동방신기
16. 약속했던 그때에 (Always There…) (Acapella Version)  from Rising Sun (album)
17. 옹달샘 (Mountain Spring) (Acapella Version) from the Way U Are (single)
Apparently there were some songs that I couldn’t listen to it because of… I didn’t know how to say this…
Speaking about acapella, only DBSK who had cover it well. No other group. Whether EXO someday will cover it. But how? Probably only Baekhyun, D.O, Chen, Luhan, Suho, Lay, and the rest hmmm… No comment!
Click here to download those songs!
Categories: My Diary | Tags: , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

