EXO – Baby Don’t Cry Piano Sheet

I love playing piano and EXO – Baby Don’t Cry will be a good  song to practice. Even the full version hasn’t released yet, but I practice as far as the teaser duration. Actually, I always play by ear from my entire life because I learned how to play this instrument only when I was on Junior High School. I wasn’t too familiar  to read music sheet as my music taught me but this time to complete the fingering of the left hand, I really need it.


I found so many covers on Youtube but I didn’t think they knew the fingering of the left hand well. On the other hand, some of them played it by ear too same as me. I was getting sick of this but finally this link is the most suitable for that song. Click here:

Music sheet: http://www.mediafire.com/view/?b5bdit91k8qw1rj

Categories: My Diary | Tags: , , , , , | 8 Comments

Post navigation

8 thoughts on “EXO – Baby Don’t Cry Piano Sheet

  1. whoah this blog is great i love reading your articles. Keep up the great work! You know, many people are looking around for this info, you can help them greatly.

  2. angelinadilles

    omg i love your blog, its amazing and your articles are really helpful. i’m a huge fan of exo-k, but i have a little problem i want to play the song baby don’t cry for the piano i saw that you post about how to play the song but i can’t see it, so i have a request for you if you can play that song in synthesia(synthesia is a a website were you can play piano easier and to show how you play) please i’m begging you to help me!! it would be really helpfull and thank you in advance. :þ))

    • Thanks but actually I can’t use that app
      The whole of piano tutorial on this blog are not mine
      I just share it sorry I can’t help
      Speaking about synthesia, there’s my favorite channel on youtube, jgmb829
      They share all kpop piano tutorial using that app
      You may try to request to them, probably they want to cover Baby Don’t Cry
      So far they covered MAMA, Angel, Wolf, My Lady, and Black Pearl
      Just subscribe their channel 😉

      • angelinadilles

        owh okay thankss!!! and again your website is amazing >.<

  3. someone

    hey em can i ask u something. can this song plays using keyboard? will it produce the same tone? reply me pls i really need ur answer

  4. lee

    When will the baby don’t cry full version be out? I’m dying to have the full version. >.<

Leave a Reply

